NL Cottbus 0355 862 94 05
NL Berlin 030 814 88 948
NL Dresden 0351 272 336 88
Facebook E-Mail Telefon Maps

Team

Geschäftsführung

andreas-boehm
Andreas Böhm
Geschäftsführer

Firmensitz Cottbus

Gerhardt-Hauptmann-Str. 15 / Süd 9
03044 Cottbus
Tel.: 0355 862 94 05
Fax: 0355 862 94 03
E-Mail: cottbus@a-hora.de

frau-zerna
Simone Zerna
Geschäftsführerin
Tel.: 0355 862 94 05
s.zerna@a-hora.de
Bereiche:
gewerblich
kaufmännisch
Fr Wegner
Viktoria Zech
Personalleiterin
Tel.: 0355 383 20 11
v.zech@a-hora.de
Bereiche:
gewerblich
kaufmännisch
 
Ulrike Zech
kaufm. Angestellte
Tel.: 0355 383 20 11
cottbus@a-hora.de
Bereiche:
Personalwesen
Lohnabrechnung

Niederlassung Berlin

Fichtelbergstr. 5
12685 Berlin
Tel.: 030 814 889 48
Fax: 030 814 889 43
E-Mail: berlin@a-hora.de

Frau-Wingerdt
Madeleine Wingerdt
Niederlassungsleiterin
Tel.: 030 814 889 48
m.wingerdt@a-hora.de
Bereiche:
gewerblich
kaufmännisch
Fr Semeredi
Nicole Löffler
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: 030 810 030 84
berlin@a-hora.de
Bereiche:
gewerblich
kaufmännisch

 

Niederlassung Dresden

Strehlener Str. 12
01069 Dresden
Tel.: 0351 272 336 88
Fax: 0351 272 336 87
E-Mail: dresden@a-hora.de

Hr Müller
Hendrik Müller
Niederlassungsleiter
Tel.: 0351 272 336 88
dresden@a-hora.de
Bereiche:
gewerblich kaufmännisch
Hr Rämisch
Luise Rämisch
Personaldisponentin
Tel.: 0351 272 336 89
dresden@a-hora.de
Bereiche:
gewerblich
kaufmännisch

 

Niederlassung Franken

Oberwinterbach 16
91487 Vestenbergsgreuth
Tel.: 0173 29 86 877
E-Mail: in-franken@a-hora.de

andreas-boehm
Andreas Böhm
Geschäftsführer
Bereiche:
gewerblich
kaufmännisch